Unser Team

Suzanne Pfefferle

Suzanne Pfefferle

Position Verlagsleitung, Anzeigenleitung

Telefon 07252 9396-8412

E-Mail suzanne.pfefferle@w-m-v.de

Christian Schweizer

Christian Schweizer

Position Redaktionsleitung

Telefon 07252 9396-8416

E-Mail christian.schweizer@w-m-v.de info@w-m-v.de redaktion@brettener-woche.de

Chris Heinemann

Chris Heinemann

Position Redaktion

Telefon 07252 9396-8454

E-Mail chris.heinemann@w-m-v.de

Havva Keskin

Havva Keskin

Position Redaktion

Telefon 07252 9396-8421

E-Mail havva.keskin@w-m-v.de

Katrin Gerweck

Katrin Gerweck

Position Redaktion

Telefon 07252 9396-8422

E-Mail katrin.gerweck@w-m-v.de

Petra Wieland

Petra Wieland

Position Empfang

Telefon 07252 9396-8400

E-Mail petra.wieland@w-m-v.de

Beate Anderer

Beate Anderer

Position Empfang

Telefon 07252 9396-8410

E-Mail beate.anderer@w-m-v.de

Angelika Will

Angelika Will

Position Medienberatung

Telefon 07252 9396-8411

E-Mail angelika.will@w-m-v.de

Annette Zabel

Annette Zabel

Position Medienberatung

Telefon 07252 9396-8457

E-Mail annette.zabel@w-m-v.de

Simone Russell

Simone Russell

Position Medienberatung

Telefon 07252 9396-8452

E-Mail simone.russell@w-m-v.de

Alfred Ersch

Alfred Ersch

Position Medienberatung

Telefon 07252 9396-8451

E-Mail alfred.ersch@w-m-v.de

Christa Caci

Christa Caci

Position Medienberatung

Telefon 07252 9396-8481

E-Mail christa.caci@w-m-v.de

Claudia Driesner

Claudia Driesner

Position Medienberatung

Telefon 07252 9396-8414

E-Mail claudia.driesner@w-m-v.de

Tom Markert

Tom Markert

Position Teamleitung Technik, Grafik

Telefon 07252 9396-8453

E-Mail tom.markert@w-m-v.de info@w-m-v.de

Matthias Schubinski

Matthias Schubinski

Position Grafik

Telefon 07252 9396-8495

E-Mail matthias.schubinski@w-m-v.de

Simone Krack

Simone Krack

Position Grafik

Telefon 07252 9396-8456

E-Mail simone.krack@w-m-v.de